M: 0753 994 5736    T: 0161 223 5102
Aquatech

Course Dates

New to the sport? Scroll down for the 2018 / 2019 entry level course dates.

Aquatech Dive Club members may come along to fun dive or assist on any of our course dates. Any Aquatech Dive Club member looking for a buddy or dive through the week or weekend contact us.

2019 Course Dates

February PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd February PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 4th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 11th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 13th February PADI Emergency Oxygen Provider Course
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th February PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 18th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 20th February Sea Shepherd talk - Ghost Nets
Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th February PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 25th February Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 27th February PADI Equipment Specialty Course
March PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 2nd, Sunday 3rd March PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 4th March Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th March PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 11th March Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 13th March PADI Project Aware Specialty Course
Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th March PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 18th March Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Wednesday Evening 20th March PADI Enriched Air (Nitrox) Specialty Course
Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th March PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 25th March Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st March PADI Diver Courses in open water
April PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 6th, Sunday 7th April PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 8th April Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th April PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 15th April Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Monday 22nd April Pool Night - Closed
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th April PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 29th April Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
May PADI Diving Courses, Training and Trips
Saturday 4th, Sunday 5th May PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 6th May Pool Night - Closed
Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th May PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 13th May Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th May PADI Diver Courses in open water
Monday 20th May Pool Night - Club / Try Dives / Scuba Review Tune Ups / Snorkelling / Swimming
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th May PADI Openwater Diver Course (Pool & Theory)
Monday 27th May Pool Night - Closed

2019 Entry Level Course Dates

Entry Level Course Dates
Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd March 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th April 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th May 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th May 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th July 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th July 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th August 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING
Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th August 2019 PADI Open Water Course (Pool & Theory) - NEW DIVER TRAINING